References

ArcelorMittal,(PTY) LTD (Vanderbijlpark)

Contact Person: Marda van den Berg

Email address: marda.vandenberg@arcelormittal.com

PPC Cement (PTY)LTD (Dwaalboom)

Contact Person: Grace T Mapotsane

Email address: gracet.mapotsane@ppc.co.za

Gauteng Department of Health

Contact Person: Kgotso Stephen

Email address: kgotso.Stephen@gauteng.gov.za

Zero Boom sloping

Contact Person: Ernest Grobbelaar

Email address: mlkomane@tubatse.gov.za

Sealafatlou Holdings Pty Ltd

Contact Person: L. M. Komane

Email address: mlkomane@tubatse.gov.za

Vorna Valley Future Kids

Contact Person: Boitumiso Malepe

Email address: boitumisomalepe@gmail.com

Joburg City Parks

Contact Person: Mokhure Maila

Email address: mmaila@jhbcityparks.com

Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

Licensing Department, Kempton Park

Contact Person: Thomas Sema

Email address: thomas.sema@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

Disaster Management & Communications, Bedfordview

Contact Person: Lucia Maloka

Email address: lucia.maloka@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

Disaster & Emergency Management, Boksburg

Contact Person: Sydney Sakoane

Email address: sydney.sakoane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

City of Johannesburg

Contact Person: Kgotso Stephen

Email address: kgotso.Stephen@gauteng.gov.za

Gauteng Department of Labour

Contact Person: Sibusiso Zwane

 

Gauteng Department of Correctional Services

Contact Person: Gloria Lekubu

Email address: gloria.lekubu@dcs.org.za

South African National Blood Service

Contact Person: Phelelani Mkhize

Email Address: phelelani.mkhize@sanbs.org.za

City of Johannesburg

Contact Person: Charmaine Ndou

Email address: charmainend@joburg.org.za